Vorstandschaft

       
 

1. Vorsitzende

Rebecca Joyce-Wöhrmann

Gabelsbergerstr. 5

93047 Regensburg

(P) (0941) 94 21 86 76, (0157) 31 37 23 78
E-Mail: djk-sb-rbg@web.de


1. Kassier

Brigitte Jagow

Talblick 33

93138 Lappersdorf

(P) 89 79 72 47
E-Mail: brigitte.jagow@t-online.de

       
 

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Lobinger

Dahlienweg 30

93053 Regensburg

(P) 70 17 57

E-Mail: andreas-lobinger@t-online.de

 

2. Kassier

Michael Jagow

Talblick 33

93138 Lappersdorf

(P) 89 79 72 47

E-Mail: michael.jagow@t-online.de

       
 

Geschäftsführerin

Doris Gintner

Prinz-Rupprecht-Str. 37 b

93053 Regensburg

(P) 70 04 67,

(G) 91 00 13 41

E-Mail: gintner.doris@web.de

 

Schriftführerin

Gisela Weigl

Siebenbürgenerstr. 4

93057 Regensburg

(P) 4 61 40 91, 

(Fax) 4 61 40 84

E-Mail: giselaweigl@web.de

       
 

Geistl. Beirat

Dr. Anton Hierl

Furtmayrstr. 22

93053 Regensburg

(P) 7 34 20

E-Mail: ahierl@sankt-anton-regensburg.de

 

Pressewart

Alexander Utschitel

Bischof-Konrad-Str. 3

93053 Regensburg

(P) (0176) 20 67 24 61

E-Mail: alex.utschitel@gmx.de

       
 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Helmut Petz

Roritzerstr. 12

93047 Regensburg

(P) und (Fax) 5 46 66

E-Mail: hpetz@t-online.de

Sportabzeichenobmann

Andreas Lobinger

Dahlienweg 30

93053 Regensburg

(P) 70 17 57

E-Mail: andreas-lobinger@t-online.de

       
       

Die Anschriften der Abteilungsleiter und Abteilungsleiterinnen sind unter "Kontakte" aufgeführt

 

zuletzt aktualisiert: 12.02.2017